

May 20, 2023 Eastern Maine Community College





Brakes Sponsored by: Meritor Won By: Jeremiah Johnson (Freightliner of ME)



Workstation:

Automated Transmission Sponsored by: Volvo Trucks No. America Won By: Jeremiah Johnson (Freightliner of ME)



PowerProducts Workstation:

Precision Measurement Sponsored by: Power Products

Won By: Connor Wakeland (Allegiance)





Emissions Sponsored by: Freightliner of Maine Won By: Jeremiah Johnson (Freightliner of ME)



Workstation: **Engine Electrical**

Sponsored by: Whited Truck Center Won By: Jeremiah Johnson (Freightliner of ME)



Won By: Amos Carson (Bison USA)



Fasteners Sponsored by: Traction Heavy Duty Parts Won By: Connor Wakeland (Allegiance)



Starting & Charging Sponsored by: Mitsubishi Electric Won By: Jeremiah Johnson (Freightliner of ME)



Andrew Pattle (ME Turnpike Authority)



Won By: James Chichetto (Versant Power)

