To contact us please click on the name below.

President & CEO:  Brian Parke 
Vice President: Tim Doyle 
Business Manager:  Cecile Prescott
Controller:  Bill Norwood
Training Coordinator:  Randy DeVault
Membership Services Coordinator:  Sylvia St. Pierre
Accounts Receivable:  Victoria Evans
Titles Specialist:  Sue Baker
Registration Specialist:  Wendy Brann
Registration Specialist:  Vikki Jeffries
Registration Specialist: Makala Ouellette
Receptionist: Shirley Anderson
MMTA Workers' Compensation Trust Contacts - Click HERE
Maine Motor Transport Association
P.O. Box 857
142 Whitten Road
Augusta, ME  04332-0857
Phone: (207)623-4128
Fax: (207)623-4096